Christmas

Closed - Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2051 (All day)

The library will be closed Christmas Eve.

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Christmas

Closed - Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2051 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

New Years

Early Closure - New Year's Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2051 - 3:30 PM

The library closes early (at 3:30) for New Year's Eve.

Have a safe and happy holiday!

New Years

Closed - New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Presidents

Closed - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Memorial Day

Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

 

Thanksgiving

Closed - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 22, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Thanksgiving

Closed - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2052 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Pages