Presidents

Closed - Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Memorial Day

Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

 

Thanksgiving

Closed - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Thanksgiving

Closed - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Christmas

Early Closure - Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2050 - 1:00 PM

The library closes early at 1:00 PM on Christmas Eve.

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Christmas

Closed - Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2050 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

New Years

Early Closure - New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2050 - 1:00 PM

The library closes early (at 1:00) for New Year's Eve.

Have a safe and happy holiday!

New Years

Closed - New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1, 2051 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2051 (All day)

We are closed for the holiday.  No items are ever due on days we are closed.  

Have a safe and happy holiday!

Pages