Board Members

Dennis Grimmer - President
Linda D. Kahley - Vice-President
Nancy K. Clark - Secretary
Harriet Baker - Treasurer
Larry Morrison
Betty Reed
Doug Distler
Linda Gruchala
Suzanne Rupright


The board can be emailed at [email protected]



To view the current agenda, as well as an archive of previous agendas, please visit our Board Agendas Dropbox (no sign-in required).



To view the most recent set of minutes, as well as an archive of previous minutes, please visit our Board Minutes Dropbox (no sign-in required).


Relevant Documents

To view a collection of administrative reports, please visit our Relevant Documents Dropbox (no sign-in required).


Special Meetings

To view a collection of material from special meetings, please visit our Special Meetings Dropbox (no sign-in required).


Board Meeting Dates

The Board meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 7pm in the library's upstairs conference room.

Janurary 9, 2017

February 13, 2017

March 13, 2017

April 10, 2017

May 8, 2017

June 12, 2017

July 10, 2017

August 14, 2017

September 11, 2017

October 9, 2017

November 13, 2017

December 11, 2017